development of science and technology have caused environmental problems. Some people think that a simpler way of life will protect the environment, while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technological inventions have created many problems on the earth in past century. The issue of weather, some people strongly support that in some easier ways the environmental problems can be solved ,while others say that still many new inventions are needed to solve this damage, have sparked off considerable debate in some recent years. In my essay, I will discuss and opine, how both the things are necessary and how they work together to protect the earth.

on the one hand, there are many ways by which we as a responsible citizen of society can protect our environment like banning the use of plastic materials like plastic bottles, plastic bags etc. Along with that, we should keep the biodegradable and non-biodegradable garbage separate so that they can be processed accordingly. we can also grow more and more plants to keep oxygen level enough for everyone. In addition to this, awareness among individuals is also necessary to protect pollution at society level. All the above things are helpful to save our earth to some extent.

On the other hand, inventions are also important in today’s world to save us from environmental damage. The inventions of electric cars can decrease the emissions of smoke from motor vehicles and thus decreases co2 level and so there will be decrease in the global warming. TO reduce the water pollution, inventions of huge machineries are required to clean the big rivers and seas by which marine ecology can stabilize. moreover, there is also a necessity of processing the non-biodegradable wastage so that it do not cause air -pollution.

In conclusion, I would like to say that both, the cleaning at society level and at technological level is required to fix the damage that has occurred on the earth few years back by various inventions.