Directors and managers of organisations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree?

For a company,few things are more crucial than getting young leader.In many developed and developing countries a substantial amount of money is spend to making young leader as it often necessitates the use of method such as training,many competative exam,IQ test.Nowdays,many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended and will soon become boundless in the pursuit of young leading for the enrichment and benifits of a company and society.Nevertheless,i firmly belive that adolescent can be a leader.

Naturally,youth leader is a form of development is considered more essential for a company and society creating inexhaustable facilities for living standard that are not available from other sources.Moreover,it demonstrates unparalled benifits for a institution permeating and enchanging every conceivable sector of society.Since a company seek development and fullfillment through youth leading ample investment is imperative to elevated a company.If this is adopted by a company and individuals alike,many company stand to benifit significantly.Youth leading in nations such as China and Japan for instance has a pivotal model for development and delivering enhanced service for their people.

Under certain circumstances,many institutions may shy away from young leader due to a range of challenges,such as opposition pf older managment ,controversy of another group,lack of support,fear of failure.While youth leading is embraced in many major cities worldwide.youth are important part of a society and a country they know all the advanced technology.Therefore,the notion of young leader not always appealing.However,it is responsibility of a company to evaluate the role of yound leadership and determine whether it will do more harm than good.Thus it is evident that youth leading is benificial.