Directors and managers of organization are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One cannot deny that is leaders and heads of companies are usually older generation. Some feel that younger generation is most proper for becoming directors. However, I agree with those who say that young people can be more effective managers. In following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale of both beliefs as well as proffer justification for my own viewpoint.

Regarding those who hold that older people are more beneficial for organization, there are some reasons. One supporting claim is that older generation have more experience to confronting problems comparing to younger generation. More specifically, experienced individuals have great tolerance and most of them can transfer their knowledge easily. In fact, experience directly related to time and time is not something that can be bought in any store.

Nevertheless, I firmly believe that this opinion is ludicrous. The obvious reason is that, younger people have more energy for putting in their career. For example, imagine a company that both young and old people work for an aim in there, it is clear that younger people needs less break time during their works and from 8 to 5 they work harder than old people. Not only they have more energy, but also, they are more creative. What is more, the competition between other Colleague in a company that have young leaders is considerable.

In sum, I maintain that young managers have more capability of success than old people. In future, I sincerely wish that organizations in a community put younger generation in charge of leadership.