disagree-education should be free to all people and should be paid and managed by the government

It is argued that everyone can access education for free and it has to be paid and controlled by the states. From my perspective, I totally agree that all level of education should be free, so that equality of education can be same in spite of individual’s background and wealthy. Moreover, the educated public prevent the society’s well-being.

First of all, I believe that education must be equal and accessible for everyone despite of one’s condition of being rich or poor. For instance, if youth’s family is economically disadvantaged, they cannot get educated well because of the fact that they have initial necessity such as food and electricity rather than pursuing their child’s education. If they do not get good education, their poverty cycle will not be changed.

Secondly, having well educated public leads to the country to development. According to research, developed countries like China, Japan or the US, which the most of the educational levels are free, more likely to be safe and the number of crime are less by 43.6% and their societies tend to be serene compare to countries with low levels of education like Afghanistan, Niger, South Sudan.

Thirdly, the educated community not only beneficial for the society but also has economic impact. A better-educated workforce raises productivity, innovation, and long‑term GDP growth

Overall, educating free of charge can lead improvements in its economic, social, technological infrastructure and quality of life.