Discuss the benefits and drawbacks of CELT Colleges, providing examples and personal experiences.

CELT Colleges is one of the most famous education centres in our country. While it provides a large quantity of pros, it also comes with several cons. This essay will give detailed information about CELT Colleges.

One of the major advantages is motivation given by teachers. Every instructor in CELT Colleges encourages students to learn English and take it as a mother tongue. Secondly, individuals can learn English or thrive their skills such as reading, writing, speaking and listening here. Furthermore, CELT Colleges offers students perfect SAT and IELTS preporations based on special student, activity, work books and large vocabularies dubbed speaking book. It is important to emphasize that CELT Colleges has their own aura. Due to that students feel convenient and try to prolong the period of being here.

CELT Colleges also has some drawbacks. In spite of a majority of perks, there is a couple of demerits. The main one is a frequent adjustments which badly influences on students and bothers time by time. For instance, the starting time of the lessons or the teacher who attends these lessons can be changed because of the consecutive schedule. Another one is high cost of education. To be honest, the price is absolutely normal for such as prestigious institution.

To summarize, CELT colleges has exact upsides like giving a motivation, great aura, an interesting books and downsides including often changes, a high price. I think CELT Colleges is suitable place for learning English and every time when I pay for my subscribtion I know I invest in my future