Do social media platforms bring people closer together or drive them further apart?"

Nowadays, people often discuss social media bring people closer or drive them further apart. Some believe that social networks platforms brings more benefits for people closer together, while others argue that Digital platforms is more suitable for people drive them further apart. Personally I support social media since it offers stronger advantages in modern life.

One of the main reasons why I prefer social media is that provides people stay connected regardless of distance. This aspect is important since it improves people’s quality of life. For example, many individuals who choose social media can use its benefits, friends and family members can communicate instantly through messaging, such as video calls, as well as shared content. In addition social platforms assist people to live abroad as a result it creates more opportunities and comfort compared to media platforms of brings people drive them further apart.

On the other hand social media bring people drive them further apart also has some disadvantages. For instance it allows people to distance communication more over many people choose it I sense reduce to waste form. However these benefits are often limited. For example although social media platforms offers to communicate from long distance it can also lead to problems such as. Furthermore, I believe that the disadvantages of social media make it less attractive overall.

According to the notions which are highlighted above it can deduced that both closer together and drive them further apart have their strengths and weaknesses. Nevertheless I strongly believe that first idea is the better option in today’s world.