Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this? Is his a positive or negative development?

Current, many people prefer spending their free time on computer games. The reason for that is adults have a procrastination; in addition, it is a negative development, due to they will come across with healthy issue.

Adults spend their time for games, due to procrastination. Procrastination is when people do not want to spend their free time for value things-namely reading or writing, and they want to lie on their bad or coah and do nothing or playing computer games. For example, adults after work goes into house and waste a free time on computer games instead of improve their skills. Moreover it’s become more common in 21th centry.

Spending free time for computer games it’s negative development, because when person sit on computer amount of time that will lead to consequence-namely healthy issue. That will be back problem or even problems with liver, it’s depends how much time they spend on games. For instance, usually workers when they arrive at home they starting play games and if they spend amount of time for games, their healthy body will significantly change into the problems, with back, neck, liver and other.

In conclusion, today adutls spend their free time on computer games. Most of adults have a laziness and that the main reason, why they spend their time for games. However, this is rather negative development, and it leads to healthy issue.