Do social media platforms bring people closer together or drive them further apart?"

These days, social media platforms play a crucial role in modern society. Some argue that social media platforms bring people closer together, while others maintain that they push them apart. As far as I am concerned, social media platforms make good communication among people. They bring people closer together.

On the one hand, inspite of the fact that social media platforms has several benefits, the most significant one is that people can communicate their relatives in anytime. To support my view social media is most good inovation. For example we can meet anyone by platforms such as Telegram, and instagram. From an overall perspective another profit a social platforms that we can learn something such as cooking.

On the other hand side of the coin, there are myraid of benefits for people. But one of the remarkable one is that onlipe platforms make bad condition. For example if a host of people use media platforms, they will be depend on it. So other people would rather meet people in reality. Acording to the resarch that has been carried out by the scientists of Canada state University, approximately 70 % people prefer not to use social media platforms.

In conclusion, Both sides have their mertis. But Personally From my perspective social media platforms bring people closer together, and more beneficial in our daily life.