Do the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, many shops would rather working long hours,except for a limited time than working to on time.

One hand,advantages of this development overweigh the disadvantages.

Because of this,in the recent years every people’s life is closely related to shops and markets.For instance,they buy eating products,clothes,and other things from markets and shops.If they will be at work full of day,for example from 7 a.m to 11 p.m,they go to the shops despite of the time for buying products for their family.Additionally,some women’s may have a baby.If their baby would like to eat porridge at night,they can go to the markets regardless of o’clock.

But on the other hand,this work might be hard for shop assistants.Because they serve to customers full of day and week.By this way,they might feel exhausted and lose their energy and desire to work.If they hadn’t that kind of energy and desire,their behavior towards customers will be worsened by their poor condition.For every worker to work well, they first need strength and energy.

In conclusion,both ways have their pros and cons. if i speak from my point of view, all shops should work more than the limited time. only they increase the number of workers in the first place and they should be rested every 3 days by changing places.