Do the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many company provide an option working from home remotely to their employees. Whilst, some having a hard times to find motivation or missing social interaction with their colleagues during working home, I believe that it comes with several benefits like reduction of carbon foot print by not using transportation every weekdays and flexible working environment.

One of the biggest drawback to working in home is lack of motivation. There is no one around to encourage them, when employees lost their attention and focusing of their task. This need of emotion might led to decline of efficiency of the work. The other concern is the need of sharing things and communicate with someone around. Despite the general thought of chatting with others give rise to loose of efficiency, this social times ensure a healthful mentality during the working hours to employes.

One of the major benefit is reduction of our negative impact on ecosystem by not needing the use of any car or transportation vehicle. Because of being a labor in home , working remotely makes it possible to not using any transportation. This allows people to protect the environment by not using internal combustion engine vehicles polluting atmosphere, to reach their job. Also, as a side benefit, obviously the time of consumed on traffic jams are saved. Secondly, in most of the working environment people are stuck their dressing that is suitable to companie’s dress code and also, their limited and specified break times. Remote job tittles save most of them from this boundaries.

In conclusion, considerable existence of some strong disadvantages for working in home like difficulty of finding motivation and demand of sociable working environment for needed psychological status of person, I think benefits far beyond of the concern with great chances it brings like contribution of saving the planet individually and providing a freedom to adjust to working environment as it is wished.