Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, money play vital role in every individual’s life. Many folks believe that if they have huge money, then they can be successful in their life. However, I strongly disagree with this statement. This essay will demonstrate my view and the reasons.

The definition of success is different for everyone. There are many people who are not living a luxurious life but they are happy in their life. Sometimes achieving small goals can also make you successful. For example 2 years ago. I got six band in IELTS exam which was a good success for me.

Also, financial support can assist you for being succeed but it depends on how intelligent you are, not on how much money you have.

‘Times of India’ conduct a research, according to that 60% of police seats are reserved for candidates who belongs to poor families. Not only this, some families are financially prosperous, but their children are not that successful in their lives.For example, Arijit Singh became the new singer in India but his son could not get that much popularity in his lifetime. He is a struggling singer.

In the end, I would say that if someone wants to be successful in life, he/she does not need a lot of money. Intelligence plays an important role to be successful in life.