Do you think it is better for students to work before university studies? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

In the contemporary society, a multitude of students are interested in earning money before entering university. In my opinion, there are some reasons for this statement, such as being independent and helping their parents to achieve their dream. However, pupils may not prepare to enter high school.

Initially, their financial status may be independently through working plenty of time. On the ground that if they work hard, they earn a great deal of money to engage in other business. Moreover, through this method, not only students but also all individuals might purchase something which they want, such as books, digital or cars. As a consequence, after that event, they may be in mood in that month. To illustrate, Brazil students have a lot of financial resources due to working.

In addition to above mentioned, earning an amount of money has a benefit that students help parents to achieve their dream. This means that mother and father might forget their daily issues and enhance their health. Nevertheless, working numerous times has a disadvantage that pupils may disappear their valuable time. As a result, students may not prepare enough to enter a university which is their dream. For example, students in Cuba in 2022, have not got their dream, which is entering high school.

Even though working before studying at a high education center has some merits, such as earning money and buying tools, it has a drawback that they would not get knowledge enough.