Do you think that children should be allowed to use smartphones and tablets? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent times, smartphones play a pivotal role in every human lives, so children should be allowed to use smartphones and tablets. I unequivocally agree within this viewpoint,‌ and in this essay, I will elaborate on the reasons that substantiate my position.

The main rationale behind my believe is that smartphones and tablets, particularly in Artificial Intelligence is growing rapidly, and it provides reliable sources and datas for studying which can be beneficial for students. For instance, in this contemporary er, Chat GPT and Gemini is popular due to their AI. They solve every numerical and problem with in seconds, which directly benefits the learners to pass the exams. Therefore, it is evident that smartphones and tablets are useful for students.

Another compelling reason is that it is widey used for communication purposes, so Learners also used for communicate with their peers, families, and relatives to share knowledge. In this era, some apps such as Facebook, Instagram, and twitter are useful for communication and read news effectively. To illustrate, social media apps are extremely popular for their chatting features and videos features, which make reliable to students and other people to chat and read news.

In contrast, some pupils use smartphones and tables all the time to play online games, which direct affects their brain, so it is necessary to avoid all time.

In conclusion, smartphones and tablets have many extra facilities, which makes student feel easier to read, and it have many merits than the demerits. Therefore, owing to the aforementioned reasons, I strongly affirm the proposition, which collectively highlight the significance of this perspective.