do you think that school learning is better than online learning and why?

It is frequently believed that school learning better than online learning . From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement although many individuals may disagree with me .in this essay, I am going to discuss this significant issue from both point of view and provide reasons behind my opinion.

To begin with, I agree that students should study at school and learn better than online for several reasons on the grounds that same people they don’t get the information directly . For example, my friend Mohammed when he open the online class he sleep another reason to study well and to do your homework’s . For instance, when I study on the school the teachers know me and know my face and they can help me if I have problem . Hence I beneficial that school studying better than online.

On the other hand I disagree that people should study at school .for plenty of aspects first students they must have a rest at home .for example when I study online i feel more comfortable .Also , I feel more concentrating, an example , illustrates that is same people they don’t have transportation to come to school. Therefore, online it’s beneficial better than studying in school .

To conclude, there was tow point of view I provided,one of this that beneficial attending in school better than online classes , its recommended that teachers should know you .