Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to work on these problems?

Nowadays the global concern for the lack of water resources is increasing dramatically.

Society questions what are the real consequences of this concern and also what we can do to overcome this lack. In this essay i will discuss the different aspects that lead to our problems and in the other hand how can we overpower this concern.

Fresh water comes from sources such as rivers, lakes and rainfall, and it is a crucial need for human life. However, the lack of fresh water had lead to serious consequences. In many countries this shortage is causing levels of dehydration and health problems. In addition agriculture is algo mainly afected, gives as a result lack of aliments and also economical problemes for agricultures and investors.

This global issue is mainly a result of firstly climate change and contamination but also homes, industries and agricultures have had a bad manage of this therefore this consequences increased. Besides this causes and consequences, there are some measures that can help the control of this problem. In first hand governments should invest on the management system and cleaning of our natural preservations such as rivers and lakes that are our main source of water. Advanced technologies should be incremented such as desalination and recycle of water Additionally education on the use of water would be important so that new generations now how to reduce the over consumption of this resource.

In conclusion the lack of fresh water is increasing and becoming a global concern that is leading to consequences for people and the environment. It is important to take in count the consequences, the causes and be part of the support of measurements so that this problem can be reduced and controlled.