Due to a more sedentary lifestyle, children in developed nations have higher levels of obesity compared to previous generations. What problems does this cause and what are the possible solutions?

Because children in developed countries do not walk too much, they are having higher levels of obesity compared to past generations. The main challenges overweightness causes are respiratory diseases’ infections and money expenditure on ineffective drugs to overcome obesity. Therefore, to overcome with this problem, doing exercise with a healthy diet can help to solving this problem.

Putting on weight as a result of a sedentary lifestyle leads to respiratory problems. In other words, increase in the amount of fat in the body slows down the blood circulation, a process which is responsible for transportation of oxygen and blood throughout the human system which makes some one seem to breath out. In addition to that, another problem that obesity arises is that chubby people are often criticized by general public. Consequently, they are later attracted to fancy ads on their phones and TVs ensuring weight reduction by recommending medicines. For example, people in the UK, suffering from obesity blow off so much money by overliance on ads that ensure life transformation within a month which is not basically possible.

A viable solution to this problem is by taking exercise. This is to say that, performing physical exercise contributes to removing fat from the body which as a result helps people to breath smoothly over time. Moreover, a final solution is adjusting a healthy diet. When individuals make a diet of their own, it provides them with all the necessary vitamins and nutrients required to grow their body without adding extra fat. As an example, many softwares online are now able to scan different meals and provide you a whole list of nutrients with the containing amount of calory a food contains and by tracking the amount of calory, it allow you to stay fit and prevent from the onset of obesity.

In conclusion, although people with obesity may suffer from breathing-related disorders and high extent expenses of different medicines, performing exercise with a healthy diet naturally helps children to prevent from obesity and stay fit.