Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Education plays significant role in everyone’s life .due to so ample young individuals leaving the schools ,the rate of unemployment is increasing and it impacts our society in distinct methods.Therefore,the essay will discuss about the causes of dropping schools and will also provide some appropriate solutions to solve this issue.

To embark upon ,there are several causes but first and foremost is academic pressure .To elaborate it,nowadays parents say own children for high scores in academic .moreover ,in this situation students face depression and they can’t focus on studies then they leave the school .Additionally, country has not developed and not job opportunities .I think it is main reason of unemployment and affects our society.so these are causes of leaving school.

On the other hand,dropping school has more solution first is government should free education.Because most of students leaving school for high fees .Further,every student can’t pay expensive fees of schools .so, adminstration should free enlightenment for all human beings .I believe that education is very essential for every citizens because without education we can’t live in society .Apart from this ,education is key to success.so these are solutions to reduce the rate of unemployment .

In conclusion,it is clear from the above discuss that dropping schools has big problem among individuals .I think nowadays students under academic and parents pressure .they can’t concentrate on studies as well as other works .I can say that parents listen own children feeling then don’t leave the school .Therefore government should free education for every citizens .