Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Old technology developments have changed to the life of ordinary people .Due to modern technology it has impact on old invention.

To start, earlier advancements in technology, especially made the 20th century, marked a significant milestone for human civilization. Take the invention of computer chips as an example. The introduction of this technology meant that large-scale mathematical computations could be executed with great speed and effort. This, as a result, helped individuals in domains like civil engineering, architecture, and medicine overcome problems in their fields and make novel solutions, which would then make improvements in millions of people’s lives all around the world

The same thing could be said of the latest technological inventions.

Recent technological advances in the security system have prompted good safety for banks and private corporations. Because by those developments, they gain the capability to protect themselves from any cyber attacks and sustain safe online money transactions for their clients.

Similarly, cutting-edge technologies in the field of medicine, including DNA mapping and gene editing, come with the promise of a good future for people who are suffering from genetic predispositions and underlying chronic illnesses like cancer, asthma, and invalidity. With the help of these advances, doctors can provide a more accurate diagnosis.

Having considered both past and modern inventions, I’m more convinced to say that both eras have their own impact on ordinary people’s lives, and there is no room for their comparison