Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this technological era, nowadays technology plays a significant role in every person’s life. Technology has change time to time, and enhance the quality of life. Some individuals say that previous technological developments had more benefits and changes the lives of human beings more than recent technological developments. I strongly disagree with this statement and I will explain with my view point.

To begin with, everything runs by technology, and it makes the humans life more-convenient and easy. Earlier technology was not that much upgraded due to that time scientist had not much equipment and knowledge. Moreover, in past development in gadgets were harshly find, not only that we rarely find the devices but also that time we rarely used because they not familiar with technology. for example, in ordinary folks were very rare to used technological devices in the past and at that time lack of development also.

In contrary, in today world development has change in many places then that of the past. people are more likely to use technology in many fields such as at home, at workplace and so on. Where they are not using that much in the past. it developed human life more-easier and effective than that of the past. in addition, enhancement in not only many tools and research programs available for development but also nowadays many functional and scientist are available for development. For instance, nowadays not only urban area but also rural areas individuals used 65% technological devices or gadgets.

In conclusion, I reaffirm this statement in past technology had not more effectively work however, nowadays many things are available for enhance the counties progress and brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people.