Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

The statement suggests that one of the most significant aspects for an able-bodied life is having a stable diet. This essay strongly supports the statement as the majority of a health depends on the nutrition.

First of all, there is a great number of products which are rich in protein. The protein and some other elements included are the major aspects of the life. All elements included might be beneficial in both physical and mental ways as they assist for improving the parts of a body like bones, digestive system, cardiovascular system and so on. Moreover, utilizing some kinds of products like drinking is helpful for the mentality for the reason that the brain gets and filters the information more rapidly. For instance, a regular water intake makes the brain fresher and faster provided that it is not used too much. The statistics show that consuming 8 bottles of water is sufficient for a daily use.

Although having a fixed diet provides a number of benefits, it is necessary to pay attention to other factors for a healthy life as well. For instance, doing physical activities plays an instrumental role in life in order to be in a good shape. At the same time, a fixed sleep pattern is also essential for the healthy lifestyle.

To sum up, I completely agree with the statement as most of an able-bodied lifestyle depends on the nutrition, although there are some other parts that are also pivotal.