Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

These days, having a good health is become prime priority for everyone. It is often thought by individuals is that taking nutrition diet is the fundamental factor in order to live healthy lifestyle. To my mind, I radically disagree with this concept which are the reasons explain in the fourth coming paragraphs.

To initiate with, majority amount of fruits and vegetables which are available in the market are unhealthy owing to contamination. Pesticide applied on the food products during their growth and they preserved different types of chemicals in order to create production quite early. In addition , most of the people who take food by considering balance diet which turn out highly deleterious products. Even then, they consume those types of food items due to the dearth of awareness. To examplify , survey was conducted by World Health organisation in 2018 which result that number of patience case was with overweight due to having chemical food.

In contrast, meditation and exercise is the best way to keep healthy as both component aid people to stay away from chronic illness, even if small amount of consuming healthy diet still accumulated fat in the body. There are some other ways which can facilitates to population keep it. Firstly, doing some outdoor activities such as swimming, cricket, football, badminton and many more which not only keep person fit physically but also they mentally improve their problem solving ability.

To some up with, doing some physical activities and regular exercise really help to people for staying fit. Depending only balanced diet is not appropriate way to maintain body as those food contain high amount of chemicals which not least good for our health.