Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolved

Nowadays, torrent of traveling to separate and traditional ecosystems disturb locals and small communities. This essay will examine the main causes like misunderstanding between tourists and locals and pollution of eco environment. Also, possible solutions for this case could be awareness tourists about local’s traditions and to be more attentive to keep clean the nature.

The increasing of urbanization lead to improvement of eco-tourism, and, with this trend some problems raises unfortunately. For example, people from big cities unaccustomed to spend much time with locals, they don’t have enough information about their culture and traditions. The difference between two different communities can cause disputes even quarrels. Moreover, tourist from urban cities sometimes don’t pay enough attention to the wild nature, which is longtime home for people who live in the rural areas.

To preventing mentioned causes, travelers should be informed about special traditions of local communities and to be respectful to them. For instanse, info sessions before tours can be effective. Tourist have to know that they have to be more sensitive while talking elderly members of communities. Additional this, eco-tourist should to understand that object of their daily hobbies: nature- is motherland of indigenous groups. Pollution of nature has real impacts on their life. After visiting eco travel zones, tourist should to abandon the nature as how they find it, clear and untouched.

In conclution, visiting sensitive areas have serious impacts on local communities and cultures. This problem can cause communication problems between individuals from differents cultures, as well as can increase pollution level of wild nature. Comprehensive info sessions before eco visits can solve more of mentioned causes.