Economically development brings a better life to people, but only people are in developing countries feel happier while those in developed one are not much happy

Economically development brings a better life to people, However only people are in developing countries feel happier while those in developed one are not much happy. Yes, I agree with that because Some developing countries those people are not always happy they have different kinds of problem like food, poor, money, habitants, medicines and so on.

First of all, We can see big countries like USA, UK, India, Austraila and etc those countries are developed country. They are economically richest country. Those people are so much happy because they get anything easily what they want. Goverment take care their states people. Moreover, while they are going to anything buy middle class to rich people can buy this. However, those countries people are people are happy. Those developed country their have facilities their people. Those countries are medical facilities they have their health insurence and they get free health medicated. They have job facilities different kind of like office sector, bank sector and those who are students they get like resturents jobs, supershop, caffeteria and so on. There other countries are wants go that countries those have facilities.

On the other hand, Those people are less happy beacuse that country are not develpoed the way. there are many kinds of drawbacks. there lack of food, habitants, money. they cant buy anythings. Those countries goverment they dont take their responsibilities for people. Sometimes hospitals lack of their medicines, cylinders for oxygen. Patients are their risk of death. They are lack of money they can’t buy good foods. Some countries people don’t get opportunities for good job. Therefore some young people they die because of jobless. In my perspective government should take their responsibilities otherwise those countries are never developed. However that country people one are less happy.

overall, Economic countries development brings a better life to people and I think government should take responsibilities because its good for countries and also good for people.