How does the internet change the way people communicate with each other?

There is no denying the fact that internet converts the path individuals communicate with each other. While it is a commonly held belief that the internet plays a crucial role in this period, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that important thing in our live because it made our lives easer than last period.

To begin with, one of the best things of it is the ability to search about any subject in the world. In other words, it can developed our background in many field such as education and healthcare. In addition, its ability to make us aware people and improve our skills. For example, people that cannot go abroad to learn new language in the past. they can acquire new language now from their home through attending online curse using the internet.

Another point to consider, it help to get a new job by online applying. it is also possible to say that the internet contributes to save our time, in this period, many people can apply to any job even if it far from them through the internet, So that considered a good factor to save time. Moreover. it create active communicate in work. For instance, advanced companies are used using the internet to send documents through it.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belief that the internet became significant thing. not only important thing but also it has the ability to destroy and delay our daily routine.