Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think government ought to invest more education for adults in need. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, education plays an important sector in every aspect of the country. Some people state that having educated young people is naturally important. However, some believe that the authority should contribute the national income to the adults who are still in need of further schoolling. I totally agree with this statement because education is indispensable for every individual.

Education is the significant drive which can change the natural life or transforme the country into a developed one. It is assumed that young citizens are the future leaders for the nation. Thus, they need to be educated so as to gain more knowledge and expand the horizons. Moreover, the development of country,in fact, depand on the number of literated younger residents. This is due to the fact that having more literated young students could make substantial contributions to the country later on. The more educated young students, the more developed the country.

The opponents argue that the government ought to invest more money on improving the quality of adults’ education. Although education the olderly citizens cannot have noticeable impact on the country which can lead to more prosperous, the elderly people require futher education. For example, if the senior citizens were given thr same right for education as the young residents, they could pass down the knowledge they received to the future generation. Therefore, the authority should take account into supporting and funding for the elders’ education.

In conclusion, education is the necessity thing for human generation. In my opinion, educating young people is equally as important as the adults because it can drive the nation to be prosperous or more advanced in various ways.