Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many people argue that the Government must invest money in people, who cannot read and write, while others believe that if give more financial support to teenagers it will be beneficial for their careers and help in the financial growth of their countries. I believe that spending more cash on youngsters has more advantages than others. This essay will discuss why giving opportunities to freshmen is better than adults.

On the one hand, the pupils are still young and have more opportunities to achieve, if given opportunities they will complete higher studies and after completing their education, they will join employment in various sectors such as private and public. Another reason is that at an early age, their pick-up power is more than adults because they study continuously. In addition, these youngsters will contribute more to the country’s economy because they have more qualifications in technical and medical fields. For example, in developing countries, the States are giving extra support to educate sophomores to study abroad and bring new technologies to their home Nations.

On the other hand, it is important to provide financial support to adults, who cannot read and write to get better jobs in society. Moreover, some people left their education in the past due to mixed-up in the bad companies and avoidable circumstances. Additionally, if they are educated , they will come into the mainstream and join positions in the offices, which will help to solve the labour problems. For instance, developed countries require a number of people who can work on digital machines and in offices. As a result, they can fill gaps instead of bringing overseas workers into the country and save money.

In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that the Authorities should provide financial support to adults, so they can fill up labour gaps and avoid crimes. However, if give more financial support to teenagers they will achieve their goals to get jobs and benefit the country’s economy.