Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent

According to this, it can be argued that education should be available to all individuals regardless of their socioeconomic background as it is considered a fundamental human right that promote equality, personal development and societal progress. I agree with this notion and in the coming paragraph I will support my views with some relevant example before reaching to any conclusion.

To start with, education equips individual with critical thinking skills, problem solving abilities and a broader understanding of the world, enhancing their quality of life. In details, education advantages outweigh the disadvantages and it also enhance the overall lifestyle of person and provide multiple benefits. However, education is a crucial key to live a safe life. For example, when a student is educated compared to a non educated student, it is easier to success in future and get a better employment.

On the same side of the coin, according to the international human rights law , primary education must be a free and compulsory, with secondary and higher education also progressively free of charge. Secondly, education helps the people to become a better inhabitants and get a better paid job and show the difference between a good and evil.Eventually, we can create a better society and good individual to live in by understanding and respecting laws and regulation. For example, in Germany their government provide a free higher education to its citizens, with the students paying only a small administrative fee.

In conclusion, education should be free because it is fundamental right and a public good. It promotes equality, social mobility, economical growth, and civic engagement by making education accessible to all, we invest in a brighter and more prosperous future for individual and society as a whole.