Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent

Some people believe that education ought to be available to everyone without any cost. I completely agree that all individuals should have access to free education.

In the first place, education is important to improve the welfare of the state. Currently, all government agencies are in need of highly educated people. Educated people solve problems faster than other people, as a result of which, the demand for intellectual people is increasing. Education is essential in all fields, not only in government institutions. For example, almost all work areas require a diploma. The best teachers have certificates. This is proof that they are well-educated teachers. Therefore, we have to try to grow knowledgeable individuals. This is beneficial for our future.

In addition, free education attracts more people. Because every person does not have the opportunity for education, no-cost education is a chance for anyone who is passionate about learning. Some people stay away from education because of tuition fees. So the government should think about disadvantaged people. For instance, education is complimentary in Germany, Austria, and other European countries. This is a very good initiative for people. This step heartens the population and does not affect family expenses. Some countries have very expensive tuition fees. For this reason, people find it difficult to study at the university of their dreams. American, English, and Canadian universities are examples of this.

In conclusion, free education is a great opportunity. It encourages people and opportunities to work in the best jobs. This system should be in every country, and it will have a great impact on the level of education.