Email is a fast and convenient way to communicate, and written letters aren't needed anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the status quo, email, an online way of communication, is commonplace worldwide. Due to its security and speed, the public use an email to contact with others as opposed to writing letters. Thus, there is a popular view that handwriting is not relevant anymore. I completely agree with this statement and in addition to aforementioned benefits I would also suggest that environmental advantages of email.

One of the email’s massive benefits is its speed. This way is faster and easier than writing to fill out documents at public services. In other words, it can act as a deterrent for long lines and dissatisfaction by customers. For instance, in such venues, visitors should compleate ridiculous amounts of applications, that could be filled out online with email instead. The procedures like this take more time and cause stress and frustration. This means email is one of technological revolution’s adventageous alternatives which can fully replicate. And can be assistance in eradicating bureaucracy which is an obstacle to efficient work in many offices.

Another beneficial aspect of email is its safety. Email maintains security of private information and avoids many crimes such as forgery. This can originate more confident to public services in society. Moreover, there is environmental superior in using email. It is clear that, written letters require paper and this requirement leads to deforestation over the world. Therefore, reducing usage of paper ceases green issues such as environmental degradation worldwide.

In conclusion, reliance on paperwork has lots of repercussions which is mentioned above and email can be a solution to these problems. By promoting its usage we can facilitate countless processes taking place on a daily basis.