employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information,such as their hobbies and interest and whether they are married or single.some people say that this ingormation is relevent or usefull.others disagree

When employees apply for jobs, in their interviews, people ask them about their interests, what they do in their free time, like hobbies, and even their married status. This is personal information. Many people agree that this information is beneficial. On the other hand, many individuals disagree with this point. In my opinion, it is better to take all their information, and through this information, you will know them perfectly.

In addition, when someone goes for interviews, they take all their data. They ask them about their taste because they want to know about their mind. They also like to know how they spend their free time, so they ask questions about hobbies. Furthermore, sometimes their question is about their married status because they want to get information about their family. In my opinion, this data is essential to know before offering a job to someone. Because when you involve another person in the work,then it is advantageous to know about their life.

To examplify my point, when you know all the data of your employees, you will contact them easily in the emergency.So, this information is always useful.

However, few people disagree with this. They say it is not correct to collect private information. Maybe they are also right, but I do not have any major reason why they do not agree. I always prefer to get information because it is useful in future.

In conclusion, individuals who are agree that private information helps you or it is relevant or provides benefits are absolutely right. People who do not like this method and disagree with this and say it is not useful may have reason, but according to me, they have no strong point that supports them.