Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Air pollution is a major issue in the majority of countries, which is caused by the burning of fossil fuels and wood and the emission of hazardous pollutants caused by factories and cars. In my opinion, governments should take steps to eliminate this major problem such as putting limits on burning fuels in industries with using cleaner fuels.

Many factors contribute to an increasing amount of pollution in the air and one of the major ones is using fossil fuels wrongly. Furthermore, a great percentage of cars consume only fuels instead of renewable sources of electric power. In addition that creates carbon dioxide while people are driving them and this polluted air is great harm to humans’ health and also hinders sustainable development of the country and economic growth. For example, my own country is facing polluted air due to a lack of strict laws for acting disorders in nature.

Using less harmful energies is the initial step to tackling this issue and imposing strict laws on people who use a large quantity of fuels. Announcing individuals about the negative consequences of illegal activities for nature affects to cessation of air pollution because humans do their business with natural disorders due to unawareness about using limits.

To sum up, air pollution has been a major issue till recent years due to the great amount of hazardous pollution produced by cars and industries and the government should take steps to address this problem by putting limits on them and rechange old cars with new cars that work with a renewable source of electric power.