Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern days, climate change is freequently a critical topic due to its negative impact to the environment. Moreover, issues are yet unsolved because the authorities were unable to impliment penalties to the violators. I believed that this penomenon will still continue to rise and contribute drawbacks to our environment if the government will not hardly imposed sunctions.

The continuing degration of our environment such as extraction of natural resources, high energy consumption and waste generation that are mostly common used by some big factories. This can prevent if the authority will limit to lessen pollution. For example by restricting the usage of car transportation specially diesel engines that we all know they created deadly smoke if they are mixed into our fresh air. Hence,people have the key and power to choose wethere to adapt this kind of costum rather to enjoy eco freindly method.

The rapidly increasing of population nowaday is also a huge factor and contributed pollution as they creat waste and occupying land to live in. Such as big companies like housing projects and building malls, these companies usually excavated to expand the virgin land with plenty of tress and even the habitat of animals whhich they are greedy in cutting out tress for thier sake, even though they know the law and the consequences of doing that because some authorities are in their side.

In conclution issues on environment such climate change mainly caused by human kind by degrading our homeland and cutting our virgin forest which give us oxygen to breath in. I believed that this can not be control if the government is lack of power to impliment penalties.