Environmental pollution has become one of the most serious issues in today's world. What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

One of the most serious issues today around the world is environmental pollution. This essay will discuss the causes and will provide the solution.

Pollution in this era is something normal that can be felt with all human in the world. There are two causes which happening in our environment such as growing the number of vehicles deforestation . In this era having own vehicle is normal for everybody such as car and motorcycle. Because it is normal, it effect the air and noise pollution. For instance, one vehicle needs more than three liters of fuel for motorcycle and seven liters fuel for a car. Each vehicle produces carbon dioxide which will effect the air due to burning of fuel in the vehicle machine. Also it will effect to the ears of people , because increasing number of vehicle will increase the noise on the road, mostly due to traffic jam or crowded road.

In addition, it cause can be tackled by less deforestation and decreasing the number of using vehicle on the road. deforestation also can effect the pollution because the trees can produce oxygen to help air produce it, and also trees can consume the carbon dioxide from the vehicle machines. Therefore, much deforestation can effect the environment and the nature can not help it from the pollution.

To sum up, environmental pollution mostly caused by human activities such as having a lot vehicle and deforestation. These two causes have similar impact, it is pollution.