Environmentol problems such of pollution ond climatic violations are increasing nowadays. The governmenls hove taken some measure at global level.But they got only few solutions. Why is its so? How con this problem be solved ?

It is true that polution and climate variations are increasing at an alarming rate due to globalization. Although, the government have taken some important measures, but results were almost little. In this essay, I will intend to analyze both the cause of this problem and some possible solutions to curb this issue in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, it is true that the government have initiated many programs to tackle environmental problems, but the major reason behind these failed policies is lack of awareness. Many people are not aware of consequences of environmental issues. Moreover, people have not experienced any harmful effects of polution and climate variations yet. As a result, they are taking these environment laws vary lightly, even they are not properly following the rules and regulation.

Furthermore, some section of society assert that although the government have launched many schemes to prevent further damage to environment, but these schemes are not implemented properly by the government executives, due to limited budget. Additionally, most of the time these benefits did not reach to public. Which might lead to little results and few solutions.

Moving towards the solutions, there is no doubt that some possible solutions should be taken by the government. For instance, the government should spread the awareness among people by arranging camps and social gathering. This is because, a government alone might not be able to solve any problem without the individual support. Additionally, the government executives should make sure that public should get benefits from the new launched schemes.

To recapitulate, it can not be denied that environmental problems are too big for the government alone, but it should be tackled with the help of general public.