Essay: Should a factory be built in your community? 250words

Nowadays, we have two sides which argue each other about building a factory, whereas the positive sides promote the idea about building a factory, whereas negative sides run counter to this point and recall about environment-damaging. But, I strongly believe that building a factory in our community is very profitable for residents also for government.

Firstly, having a factory in our city can significantly increase employment and high-paid places in job which can impact on social issues. Moreover, it stabilizes economic situation such as raising a salary also increasing industrial output, benefiting the whole country. Thus, the life quality of residents will gradually improve. In addition, stable job place and higher incomes allows people to invest in education, medical treatment, also they can finance for new enterprises. As a result, government will get more tax and will improve infrastructure, including road systems, public transportation also will make contribution to schools, hospitals.

However, we must admit that having an industry in our city has negative effect on the nature and people health. Due to that it poisons environment with harmful waste, contaminates water system which provides all the local population. Despite the fact, the modern technology is extremely sustainable developed consequently they can recycle unnecessary emission from factory. In conclusion, we are struggling to reduce the environment pollution with producing green friendly technologies. In these condition, building a factory in general solution for different issues. By creating new places to job, improving social needs, vehicular traffics can be valuable contribution for a community.