Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The ways that people engage in social interaction are based on relationships. We constanly use relationships to determine our position in life on our circle, it’s for family, school ,or personal connection and absolutely on work. I strongly disagree with this statement that establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. In my opinion , Both of the statement about Relationships at Workplace and focus on work tasks is must we do and at the same time,we are facing on both side. Eventualy, focus on work is efective for company. Therefore, good relationships at the workplace is important. Build up a good relationships at workplace can enhance effective team work in positive environment and reduce turnover of employee.

Firstly,I consider developing healthy relationship as a part of working process. When we estabhilising good relationships that happen by two people or more that where the workers are required a good communication. Effective team work often requires strong relationship among colleagues. Knowledge sharing can lead improved productivity of team work and healthy environment at workplace.

On the other hand, Employee who feel valued and suppor each other are more likely to stay with a company. Problem at workplace is on bed communication and relationship. Building relationships can hel reduce turnover and increase employee retention.

Inconclusion while completing and focus to worktask are important. In contrast achiev work fostering positive relationships in the workplace should not be underestimated. Establishing a harmonious working environment through healthy interactions can lead to increased creativity, loyalty, and overall job satisfaction among employees.