Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that technology will solve the most crucial environmental issues the world faces at present scenario. I strongly agree that the technology will play a vital role in combating these problems. Firstly, pollution is the major environmental problem that many countries are facing, so to deal with this issue, environmentally friendly technology has already shown great impact. For example, in my city people are motivated to use electric vehicles which helps to control the air pollution generated from the diesel/petrol automobiles. My state also focuses on “go green” campaign by praising people to use e-motors.The innovation of such vehicle has directly help to control the air pollution in my place.

Furthermore, the use of non-degradable substance like plastic has been reduced and replaced by paper cups, wooden spoons, ceramic plates. Many companies in my region produces eco friendly utensils which has several benefits like no any chemical reaction occurs,it can be reused and recycled moreover, it is also budget friendly and has lured to many consumers ehich has helps in reduction of plastic wastes in my locality.

To conclude, technology plays a very important role in reducing the environmental problems.Hazards like air pollution,use of plastics are immensely solved with the help of new technology to save our planet and overall ecosystem.