Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we know that there are so many problems but one of them is environmental issues.Due to advancement in inventions the most significance earth problems are solved. I partially agree with the given statement and give reasons in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with , technology gives many solutions to solve the environmental problems and the human being are using this inventions to solve the earth issues. for example, the government use this tools to solve the pollution problem on the earth so people can become healthy and they cannot come in the contact of many harmful diseases Moreover,it solve the problem of global warming.

On the other side, in this modern era,people use exisive amount of technology and they use cars ,bikes and it pollution our environment as well as it rises the air pollution and also rises the temperature of earth as result it causes global warming and it rises the environmental problems on the earth whereas some industry made e vehicles which mitigates the air pollution level.

At the end,I would like to say that there are many benefits of technology to solve the problem related to environment and it is a god blessings to human being.