Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Latest technology is a great help in solving many environmental problems easily affecting the world. People are living safer and healthier lives because of new technology. I partially agree with this statement. Some reasons and answers are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, technology has become more updated day by day. It is more helpful to humans in every difficult situation, such as employment, education, and business. These days, few humans are likely to use this technology to reduce environmental problems. For example, for the past few decades, foreign governments have been applying this technology to reduce global warming. In addition, many humans face health-related problems because of noise and polluted air. While governments can try to improve environmental situations for better health, not only for ordinary people but also for healthy people. For example, in the past few years, the government of America has tried to reduce air pollution with new technology.

Furthermore, new technology is also helpful in addressing pollution and global warming, major issues in the entire world. Sometimes, rain falls out of season because of over-pollution. If trees are cut down day by day and vehicles increase, additionally, pollution will also have a greater effect in the coming days. Although people already know about the effects of pollution, they still use vehicles frequently. Then, temperatures also increase and affect global warming. These days, some industries have launched new e-vehicles; they are more helpful in reducing air pollution and environmental problems. Moreover, some private institutes use the latest gadgets to help students learn more easily. For example, in the past few years in India, over thirty percent of people have used electric vehicles.

To conclude, with the help of technology, people find solutions to all difficulties in the world. Technology is very helpful to people and governments in reducing major environmental problems. I think this is a major blessing for every human in solving difficulties.