Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A great deal of, advance technology can solution for environmental effects the world faces these days. First point, these days technology very fast although controlling noise and air pollution.Secondley, recycling wastage plastic cans when restore material by technology. While, but not properly solve air and pollution by technology.I partly agree that advance technology will solve the most important environment but also has disagree. Which i will explain the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, in several reasons technology will solve the environmentl problems. Why prehaps, significant one is that, advance technology control management although noise and air pollution. Explain it more, these days technology very fast although controlling noise and air pollution. Secondly, technology can provide solutions for westage plastic. However, recycling wastage metrial that reduce new plastic and cans when clean air and water. Moreover advance technology provides better monitoring data environmentl issue also water. For example, these days technology very fast scientist rescrese that ne technology and solve that environmental effects.

On the other hand, but advance technology that don’t solve properly environmental issues. Furthermore more, many environmental issues facese for people such as air pollution and duty water because this problems effect to the people health such as skin problems also breathing. So many problems for faces people in nowadays.

In conclusion, technology management although noise and air pollution and recycling wastage plastic products and reduce new materials. While, in these days people faces environmental issues such as skin problems also breathing.