every country should have free health servuce, even thi smeans that the latest medical treatments may not be availble throughthe service because they aree too expensive. to what extenet do you agree or disgree

Access to a health service is one of the most human right that need to be considered by governments. All people should be able to visit a doctor when it is neccessary, no matter how is their financial situation. Usually, countries have different kinds of health services. A public service, situated on hospitals and small centers located around cities. And also, a private service, that only people who have a health insurance had access or who want to pay a particular interview with the doctor.

Some medical treatments are too expensive and a public service cannot afford them. But it is neccessary that people who do not have enough money to pay a treatment, have access to an alternative treatment provided by the public service. In my country, public service is collapsed and doctors are overwhelmed because of the huge amount of people who attends asking for help. But, if governments stop sending money to the hospital, the situation will get worse because health problems will multiplicate. So, public service have to take all the demands and try to assist every person who needs help.

On the other hand, people who have health insurance because of their works, have to use the private service. In this case, people have to pay a monthly membership, and could use it when it is neccesary. For example, if they need an expensive treatment, a part will be cover by the insucrance and the other part need to be payed by the patient.

In my opinion I think that public service is a problem that need to be adressed by governements, because I have experienced different situationes inside these kind of services and I know that they are not in the best conditions. Not only for the personal, also for people who do not have money and goes to the public hospital to make an appoointment with doctors and have to wait months, when we know that health problem cannot wait to be treated.