Many people nowadays are overspending and not saving money for their future. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative trend?

Whilst many people prefer spending their salary on monthly basis, Others seeking saving their cash for urgent matters. I am of the belief that maturity of spending the money consider as skill youth should develop for balanced life.

On one hand, some employees save a portion of their income for future matters, this approach has its beneficial effects because it allows them to secure their upcoming life. To explain, some workers have a deleterious feeling that they suddenly may lose their job. An eminent example is labors who work for the construction companies, they have ongoing risk of replacement because they do not have a contract with their employer; besides, they were paid on daily basis. To conclude, money saving is mandatory for this segment of society to secure their living expenses.

On the other hand, many young generations spend their credit for their own entertainment. To illustrate, they do not have any kind of responsibility because their parent give them all facilities for better life. For instance, in Egypt, first class families guarantee excellent jobs for their children after their graduation because they have relationships with the elites of society. Then, this class of society grow up without having the fear of losing money because of their wealth and authority.

In conclusion, by explaining the above-mentioned perspectives on saving money. I believe that saving money has its merits for some social segments based on their income.