Many people nowadays are overspending and not saving money for their future. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative trend?

Nowadays, a lot of people spending money rather than keeping it. In my opinion, it has negative side because of two main problems like one of them can be low salary other drawbacks may be disruption of richness. I will discuss both negative sides in this essay.

On the one hand, one of the main reasons can be low salary because, most people don’t earn enough money in work hence, they need to take a loan , buying crucial equipments for their house, and family members, when they getting wage they pay their credit to bank . Furthermore, most people don’t overcome their needs by credit thereby, they can’t save their earnings. For instance, last time famous bank in our city mentioned that, most times our workers take loan from their workplaces although they earn enough money.

On the other hand, other problem may be some people don’t think their future, hence they prefer to live moment regardless of the situation. They believe if they have skills they can gain enough money in every arena moreover, they buy luxury items without thinking their prices. Meanwhile, these kind of people be vulnerable in future because of their bad habits. For example, one of the American billionaire lost their most wealth two years ago while investing millions dollars mistakely into culprit’s bank account.

In conclusion, most people can’t save their salary because of high loans also, this situation creates depression and anxiety in them how they will pay next credit with low wages while affluent families disrupt their wealthies without thinking their generations.