Every culture, throughout time, has recorded its history in one way or another. In what ways can history be passed on to the next generation? Why is history important to society?

Each culture, throughout time, nations have recorded their history. In my opinion the history can to be transmitted next generation in the school, and important to all people and others development in community.

To comments with, in the school and university individuals must learn subject history. Educational establishments they are a key part in the formation of young generation knowledge about the past. For next generation this is very important, because not knowing the history leads to the loss of their culture and national identity. Some peoples leaved drawings on the rocks, others monuments and statues, which we see every day in book or TV. In addition, the story is passed from hand to hand, through textbooks or useful books.

Secondly, the science about history important for new generations and citizens in society, therefore, by this fault this is global subject in our live. If history didn’t exist, people become uneducated. History teaches mistakes, heroism, moral values and shows experience. Connections between last, present and future were always. In society history plays important role, as well as, it can helps humanity to understand, who they, why did they come, without historical memory communities lose feel the identity and past of their ancestors.

In conclusion, History plays an important role in the life of every person and society as a whole. Knowledge of history forms moral values, broadens horizons and helps people build the future based on the experience of the past.