Every year large number Of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons discussed the advantages and disadvantages Of migration for the individual and for society as a whole.

Nowadays, lots of immigraters move to different countries in search of a better life. This essay will discuss benefits and drawbacks of that decision, especially how it helps with escaping poverty for immigrants and violation of the law.

On the one hand, the main reason why people move away from their home country is poverty, therefore significant part of them is from poor countries or countries, which inhabitants need overcome the difficulties. Benefits that migrators can receive is education, better employment opportunities and stable life with new ways for developing. The country which has one of the most number of migrators is Spain. Significant number belongs to people from Morroco due to easy way to placement in Spain and high unemployment in Morroco, furthermore, Spain is the closest European country to Morroco.

On the other hand, migration leads to some problems in countries that make inhabitants life’s quality lower. The most essential drawback is lack of workplaces for local people, especially on low-level jobs, consequently, It happens because the necessary impact on low-level jobs come from migrators. Moreover, government opportunities also under pressure due to migrators want to get local documents and services. The country that face with these problems is Great Britain.

As a result, essay demonstrated some advantages and disadvantages, and their influence on inhabitants. In addition there are approachable examples of countries which have this changes