Every year large number Of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons discussed the advantages and disadvantages Of migration for the individual and for society as a whole.

Nowadays, the quantity of people who move to another country has increased. On the one hand it damages a country’s future, on the other hand it may help develop the country.

On the one hand, if the number of migration rose, then the quantity of immigration increased too. In the country where immigration’s number is high, they will suffer from economic degradation. For example, if their new generation will move to another country for education, they can stay there for a long time or forever. It means that,country will lose people who in the future will improve the country’s economy. In addition, if more and more people will move on, the country will have many empty places, and it will decrease people’s life level. Thus, increasing immigration numbers is a dangerous problem for the country.

On the other hand,there are some possible benefits of migration. Firstly, possible migration may become cheap labor, more often than not. For instance, there is a shortage of labor in the Persian Gulf countries, they can give work for migrations. Migrations may help develop their economy. In addition, migrations can improve a country’s tourism, they might spread the country’s culture or style of life.

In conclusion, the benefits of moving to another country such as helping improve the country’s labour market must be weighed against the drawbacks, such as losing an educated generation.