Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

It is clear that, virtually every moment some languages are becoming useless by people and according to other people’s ideas, it is not underlying issue, due to fact that the less languages will be, the more easily people will communicate with one another. I am firmly disagree with this trend.

To dive into topic, with the coming of several state-of-an-art gadgets and technological accessories, approximately in the every place of the world, it is easy to see people that using applications permitting to undergo cultural changes and learn about them. Due to this fact some more spoken languages start to join our life instead of native language. For instance, most folks living in the Eastern and Western parts of Africa forget their native ways for communicating among their tribes. With the aim of stopping this process, UNESCO and several other centers of protecting heritage began to study these communicational variations in universities or these areas’ schools.

It is sure that, language is one of the most substantial things in our daily life, because when the member of society begins to express his impressions or tries to deem something naturally, the language gives a hand to him. In the other hand, language is used among groups and play a role as a vehicle. All these opinions and operations prove an undeniable role of by far the most important method of speaking.

In the end, due to all of these facts, with the hope of improving and protecting languages every government and the itself of the people have to work throughout their lives. In order to set an example for future generations that operation has to stay as a right hand.