Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, it is true that in some countries in the globe many languages die out . Apart from this, people believed that this not important our life. because life will be easiest if there are some languages in the world. To my way of thinking, I completely disagree with this statement. Analyzing this look, a reason conclusion will be shared.

On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many noteworthy reasons.The most remarkable is that every language is very significant in our life, such as career,job and education.So, if we want to a good job and career.we are definitely learn many language. For example English, France, Chinese and others. However, In the world stay one language then our life is easy and comfortable. Because, we can learn one language and we got our job easily. To examplify by the fact is that, our education system comfort easier. In other words, a recent study showed that fewer languages in the world people build her life any location our any. Country.

On the other hand, Other people disagree with this statement for many reasons. The most important is that language carry our identification and introduce our other culture. Which will help us in our career, job and education. TO express by the fact is that when we can learn many language and we can talk several language with other. Then we can get lot of opportunity. Which will help us to establish in our life. One more reason to disagree with this statement when several language die out in the world. Therefore we will be deprived of these benefits.

To conclude , when all the specific reasons and revelant examples are considered evaluated.I strongly disagree with the idea supporting this statement because it is not beneficial outweigh it is drawbacks