Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every year many languages disappeared. Many people think that is not important because they think life will be simple if there are fewer languages in the world. I disagree with this opinion, because some languages remain the main language in this world and life not be easy if some languages disappear.

Nowadays, there are popular languages in this world, like English, Chinse, Arabic. This languages remain the main languages, because the population who use these languages are many. In my country Kazakhstan we have a 3 mandatory languages. First is our national Kazakh language, second is Russian, third is English. In Kazakhstan most of the news and articles in Russian language, because a long time ago we were part of Russia. But recent decades people who speaks in Kazakh language increased. I think the Kazakh language also disappearing, but we have become patriots and government ensure that our language not disappear. In this years there are a socal media developing and it was useful for Kazakh language.

I think that if some languages can disappear, it’s not make life easier. Because the nation lose their treasure and they struggled with languages. Every nation has they’re own language. If they disappear, we lose world history and it’s not good.