Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A cluster of people believes that our lives wouldn’t change if a little quantity of unknown languages disappeared. Moreover, it could incredibly ease our existence and communication with different cultures. On the flip side, disappearance could kill the history of a country that was upgraded step by step.

Due to the fact that nowadays, people want to become more educated and highly qualified professionals in different fields, a big quantity of unnecessary and useless languages distort individuals’ imagination of their future lives. Consequently, there is a significant barrier between people’s desire to live in another country and languages that stop the process of carrying out this dream. The existence of several languages locks people in the frames of inability to live as they actually want.

Nevertheless, languages are a reflection of people’s mindset throughout the whole humanity. People were trying to create special features with the aim of displaying their dissimilarities. Obviously, that has been done not to crash the entire labour of a nation like it is happening right now. Every corner of our planet can be characterised differently on the grounds that our ancestors tried to do their best to create a little world with its own secrets.

Truth be told, innovations in communication between nations are a thought-provoking topic which demands a transparent attitude. In my opinion, despite the fact that learning new languages may be unbearable sometimes, the more a country shows its dissimilarity, the more amazing it could be. To specify, the more languages exist, the more ability people have to show their individuality.